SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

Name Position/Department Phone Email
Terrie Haen Operations Manager (920) 741-7954 terrie@doorcountyadvocate.com
Amy Leitzke Market Sales & Distribution Director-North Central (920) 420-3077 aleitzke@appleton.gannett.com

Advertising Staff

Name Position/Department Phone Email
Melinda Johnson Ad Sales (920) 255-4351 mljohnso@doorcountyadvocate.com
Renee Krueger Ad Trafficer (920) 741-7960 rkrueger@doorcountyadvocate.com
Judy Steger Ad Sales (920) 421-2911 jsteger@gannett.com
Katie Vitela Ad Sales (920) 559-6282 kvitela@doorcountyadvocate.com

Editorial Staff

Name Position/Department Phone Email
Christoper Clough Editor, Your Key the Door Weekly/Sports reporter (920) 741-7952 cclough@doorcountyadvocate.com
Tina Gohr Photographer (920) 741-7953 tgohr@gannett.com
Liz Welter Reporter (920) 741-7950 lwelter@doorcountyadvocate.com

Departments

Name Phone Email
Classified Ads 888-774-7744 To place a classified ad, please e-mail to:
classified@wisinfo.com
Employment Ads 888-774-7744 To place an employment ad, please e-mail to:
wisjobs@gannett.com
In Memoriam   To place a memoriam, please e-mail to:
gwmsalescenter@gannett.com
News   Advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com
Obits 1-866-643-9326 GWM-Obits@gannett.com
Press releases   To send us a press release for consideration please e-mail it to:
advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com
Retail Advertising   To inquire about advertising, please email:
Production@doorcountyadvocate.com
Sports   Sports@doorcountyadvocate.com

JOIN OUR TEAM

At Gannett, we value imagination, initiative and a collaborative spirit. We are performance-driven, too, working to make a difference every day in our many different communities. If you are interested in working for an innovated media company, you can learn more by visiting: GANNETT CAREERS